Grandma

You held me,

When, I never knew the meaning of support.

You spoke to me,

When, I never understood what communication was.

You fed me,

When, I couldn’t realize what hunger was.

You taught me the first word,

You motivated me to take the first step,

You gave a meaning to my life,

A mum is special,

You are more than that,

For, you are our mum’s mum!

Double fun, double love, double enjoyment!!!

To our best Ajji

                                  On her birthday- 17/01/2012                                                                  

                      

                                               

Leave a Reply

