Bundle of joy

Impression of a little bundle with wonder struck eyes,

The time when I didn’t like him as much,

Impression of a slightly grown bundle of energy,

The times when I had to catch up with his speed,

Impression of a playmate,

The times when I had to clean up the havoc he wrecked,

Impression of a counselor,

The times when I was treated to his tricks,sensing my sadness,

Impression of the times he fell sick,

The times when I had to goad him to take his medicine,

Impression of the time he last left,

The times when I look hoping his return, leaving to a place never to come back,

Impression of  his every step I have,

The times when my furry friend brightened my life and of those around.

Impression

8 Comments

Leave a Reply

