6WSP #12 – Fun

Fun is nothing but happiness superlative.


Doing something close to your heart.


Everyday happiness in life is fun.


Only money does not equate fun.


Fill pages of existence with fun.


Fun is a state of mind.


Hope you had fun reading them. Bingo ! Another six to conclude.


Acknowledgements :- Thank you Shweta Suresh for hosting the six word story challenge and the picture. The prompt of the week is the word – fun. We may use the word or not in the six word story. For rules please refer here. Thank you all for stopping by and reading.

9 thoughts on “6WSP #12 – Fun

Add yours

    1. Hi Kamal,
      Thank you for the appreciation. Each line is a six word story. Mistake’s on my part that I arranged it in such a way that it looks like a poem. So to avoid confusion, I have added separators after each six word story. Thanks, once again, Kamal. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

7eyedwonder

Poetry Writing Month and Beyond

Smoke words every day.

The home of poetry

I didn't have my glasses on....

A trip through life with fingers crossed and eternal optimism.

Helping You To Succeed

Write the vision; make in plain

Mom With a Blog

✝️🙏🏼✨🌸

The Truth About Tigers

free verse poetry, approximately

life stories

my views.. my way

Therapy Bits

Living life with dissociative identity disorder and complex ptsd